Learn a language in a personalized way

Ensino do alemão - Aulas individuais

Individual or small-group classes

German teaching

Speak the language of a European economic power. The language that will open doors for you in large companies worldwide.

Ensino do português - Aulas individuais

Individual or small-group classes

Portuguese teaching

Speak one of the most charming and musical languages. The language of samba, "Garota de Ipanema", Fernando Pessoa and so many other songs and writers.

Aculturação - Aulas individuais

Individual or small-group classes

Intercultural competence

As language and culture are inextricably linked, our classes do not lack cultural aspects of the countries that we focus on.

We are more than a language school

For

You

Our role is to facilitate the path towards learning the new language, so that all students achieve their goals. Classes are individual or in groups of a maximum of 5 people.
In the business world, cultural differences can cause different types of misunderstandings. Our goal is to make work flow well between cultures.

For your

Company

Language consulting

Linguistic services to companies operating outside their national market. We offer solutions, such as translations of corporate material and workshops on cultural adaptation, to the Austrian and Brazilian business world.
Consultoria linguística - Mundus
Traduções Mundus

Translation

Translations of private or corporate documents, advertising materials for companies or individuals (non-certified translation).

Who approves it

I have known Tatiana since I live in Vienna. And I recently took the preparatory course for the ÖSD Integration Exam B1 with her and I felt prepared for it.
Tatiana has a highly effective teaching method and she is very patient. In our first class, she understood my needs and soon directed our lessons to what I would need for the exam. She gives the entire teaching base the student needs, in addition to offering study materials and online support through zoom, for example. I am sure that the course was essential for me to get the certificate, especially because I was at the end of pregnancy, with a small child at home and did not have much time to study, so I can say that the classes I had with Tatiana were enough for me to succeed in the exam I took in March 2020 at the VHS Institute at Floridsdorf. I am grateful for all the attention and affection she had with me. That is why I recommend the course to everyone who needs to take this exam.

Edna Tarkus

Classes with teacher Tati are always very dynamic, she brings current situations to better exemplify the theme of the books, and she adapts everything to the reality of my professional and personal life. She has extensive knowledge of the language, its exceptions, and also of Austrian and German regional particularities, which make classes interesting and relaxed. That’s why I always recommend her to my friends and managers, as they also need flexibility and a more personalized lesson plan due to our profession.

Jailson Satler

Learning German has never been part of my personal or professional plans, although I am extremely interested in foreign languages. However, an opportunity to visit Austria sparked my interest in the language. Teacher Tatiana Surer showed me, at the same time, the beauty and the rationality of a language that is seen by many of us, Portuguese speakers, as difficult, tough, and almost impossible to speak. In addition to teaching the language itself, in a very communicative way, she taught me many cultural aspects of Austria and other German-speaking countries. I am a Brazilian who lives in Brazil and her classes aroused my interest in experiencing Austria’s language and culture, so in 2018 I spent a month there studying and sightseeing. I don’t want to stop studying it anymore.

Aline Fernandes

I have German classes with Tatiana, and she has been amazing! The way she teaches is amazingly simple and didactic, and she is always attentive to my difficulties, in addition to being extremely dedicated and organized! I am making great progress in the language with her help.

Carolina Nunes

Tatiana is an excellent teacher, very dedicated, responsible, and committed to the evolution of her students’ learning. She was my German teacher and today she is my daughters’ Portuguese teacher. I highly recommend Tatiana!

Vanessa Paiva

Teacher Tatiana’s classes are helping me a lot to understand German grammar. I’ve taken other courses here in Austria, but I still had difficulties when it came to grammar. It got even more fun to study German. When I don’t understand it, she explains in Portuguese! I’m very grateful.

Roberta Moreira

Free lesson

This is a class for us to get to know each other, set your goals and identify your language level. This lesson can last from 30 to 45 minutes.
Book Now

Finde deinen individuellen Weg zur Sprache

Ensino do alemão - Aulas individuais

Einzelunterricht oder in kleinen Gruppen

Deutschunterricht

Lerne die Sprache einer der wichtigsten europäischen Wirtschaftsmächte. Mit Deutsch öffnen sich die Türen zu einigen der größten Unternehmen weltweit.

Ensino do português - Aulas individuais

Einzelunterricht oder in kleinen Gruppen

Portugiesischunterricht

Lerne eine der charmantesten und musikalischsten Sprachen. Die Sprache von Samba, Garota de Ipanema, Fernando Pessoa und vielen Liedern und Schriftstellern.

Aculturação - Aulas individuais

Einzelunterricht oder in kleinen Gruppen

Interkulturelle Kompetenz

Da Sprache und Kultur untrennbar verbunden sind, arbeiten wir viel mit den kulturellen Aspekten der entsprechenden Länder.

Wir sind mehr als eine Sprachschule

Für

Dich

Unser Ziel ist es, dich auf den Weg zu deinen Zielen zu unterstützen. Unsere Stunden werden als Einzelunterricht oder in kleinen Gruppen bis zu 5 Personen angeboten.

In der Geschäftswelt können kulturelle Unterschiede zu Missverständnissen führen. Unser Ziel ist es, den Austausch zwischen den Kulturen zu verbessern.

Für dein

Unternehmen

Sprachberatung

Sprachliche Dienstleistungen für Unternehmen, die eine Expansion auf den ausländischen Markt planen oder bereits im Ausland tätig sind. Wir bieten Dienstleistungen wie Übersetzungen von Unternehmensmaterialien und Workshop zur kulturellen Anpassung an die österreichische und brasilianische Geschäftswelt.

Consultoria linguística - Mundus
Traduções Mundus

Übersetzung

Übersetzungen von persönlichen Dokumenten oder Unternehmens- und Werbematerialien für Unternehmen oder Einzelpersonen (keine beglaubigten Übersetzungen).

Was unsere Kundinnen und Kunden über uns sagen

Ich kenne Tatiana, seit ich in Wien wohne. Vor Kurzem habe ich den Vorbereitungskurs auf die B1-Prüfung bei ihr gemacht und habe mich danach gut vorbereitet und sicher gefühlt. Tatiana hat eine sehr effektive Methode und ist sehr geduldig.
Sie hat von Anfang an den Unterricht meinen Bedürfnissen angepasst, damit ich bessere Chancen auf ein positives Prüfungsergebnis habe. Sie organisiert Lernmaterialien und bietet Online-Unterricht an.
Da ich am Ende der Schwangerschaft war und auch noch ein kleines Kind hatte, konnte ich zu Hause nicht viel lernen. Die Unterrichtsstunden mit Tatiana haben gereicht, um die Prüfung im März 2020 zu bestehen. Ich bin sehr dankbar für ihre Aufmerksamkeit und Fürsorglichkeit, die sie mit mir hatte. Ich empfehle allen den Kurs, die die ÖSD-Prüfung ablegen müssen.

Edna Tarkus

Der Kurs mit Tatiana ist immer sehr dynamisch. Sie arbeitet mit authentischen Situationen, um die Themen der Lehrbücher besser zu erklären. Außerdem passt sie die Stunden an mein Geschäfts- und Privatleben an. Sie hat umfangreiche Kenntnisse der Sprache, der Ausnahmen und der Unterschiede zwischen österreichischem und deutschem Deutsch, was den Unterricht interessant und entspannt macht. Angesichts dieser Eigenschaften empfehle ich sie meinen Freunden und Managern, die aufgrund unseres Berufes Flexibilität und einen persönlichen Unterrichtsplan benötigen.

Jailson Satler

Eigentlich hatte ich nie vor, Deutsch zu lernen, obwohl ich mich sehr für Fremdsprachen interessiere. Die Gelegenheit, Österreich zu besuchen, hat mein Interesse an dieser Sprache geweckt. Tatiana Surer zeigte mir die Schönheit und die Struktur einer Sprache, die von vielen Portugiesisch-Muttersprachlern als eine schwere und harte Sprache angesehen wird, die unmöglich zu sprechen ist. Sie bringt immer viele Kulturaspekte Österreichs und der anderen deutschsprachigen Länder. Ihr Unterricht hat mein Interesse geweckt, die österreichische Kultur und die deutsche Sprache hautnah zu erleben, deswegen habe ich 2018 einen Monat in Österreich verbracht, um einen Intensivkurs zu besuchen. Ich möchte nicht mehr aufhören, Deutsch zu lernen.

Aline Fernandes

Ich lerne Deutsch mit Tatiana und sie ist unglaublich gut! Ihre Art und Weise, wie sie unterrichtet, ist sehr verständlich und gut strukturiert. Sie geht immer auf meine Schwierigkeiten ein. Außerdem ist sie sehr engagiert und organisiert. Mit ihrer Hilfe mache ich große Fortschritte in der Sprache.

Carolina Nunes

Tatiana ist eine sehr gute, fleißige, verantwortungsbewusste Lehrerin. Der Fortschritt ihrer Schüler ist ihr sehr wichtig. Sie war meine Deutschlehrerin und jetzt ist sie die Portugiesischlehrerin meiner Töchter. Ich empfehle sie allen weiter.

Vanessa Paiva

Der Unterricht mit Tatiana hilft mir sehr, die deutsche Grammatik zu verstehen. Ich besuchte andere Kurse in Österreich, aber ich hatte trotzdem Schwierigkeiten mit der Grammatik. Was ich auf Deutsch nicht verstehe, erklärt sie mir auf Portugiesisch. Jetzt macht mir das Deutschlernen Spaß.

Roberta Moreira

Kostenlose Schnupperstunde

In diesem Gespräch lernen wir uns kennen, legen deine Ziele fest und schätzen dein Sprachniveau ein. Es dauert zwischen 30 und 45 Minuten.

Vereinbare jetzt einen Termin